Staff Directory

About Our Staff & Volunteers

Borough of Harrow Swimming Club full time and part time staff and volunteers are dedicated to serving the needs of the club and would be happy to talk to you and help you in any way we can! Feel free to email the club , or you may contact a staff member directly below.

Executive Members
Hon. Chairperson Suzette Mohammad Suzette Mohammad suzette40@hotmail.co.uk
Hon. Secretary Peter Barnes Peter Barnes secretary@harrowswim.com
Hon. Treasurer Zak Andrawos Zak Andrawos zak@harrowswim.com
Competition Secretary Dominique Ford Dominique Ford events@harrowswim.com
SwimMark Coordinator Lara Nyman Lara Nyman laranyman92@gmail.com
Workforce Coordinator Michele Parkes Michele Parkes m.parkes@talk21.com
Health & Safety Katie Ruddell welfare@harrowswim.com
Administrative Staff
Operation Manager Zak Andrawos Zak Andrawos zak@harrowswim.com
Club Administartor Janine Barclay Janine admin@harrowswim.com
Learn to Swim Coordinator Gill MUIR gill gill@harrowswim.com
Non-committee Volunteers
Team Manager Alison Panacides Alison alison@harrowswim.com
Team Manager Lucia Strati lstrati@btinternet.com
Team Manager Tash Coupland Tash tashacoupland@hotmail.co.uk
Club Official (Referee) David Timms david theswimtimms@hotmail.com
Official (J2S) Richard Coupland Richard rmcoupland@googlemail.com
Official (J2S) Suzette Mohammad Suzette Mohammad suzette40@hotmail.co.uk
Club Shop Zak Andrawos Zak zak@harrowswim.com